Written by:
Naimh
Last updated: 11/08/2026 15:45:55

At the end of your 14-day free trial you will be offered the option to sign up to a paid plan. If you decide not to proceed with a paid plan, your account will automatically be downgraded to a free plan which is restricted by data, layers etc.